Highland County, Virginia
VaGenWeb Page


IF YOU DO NOT SEE YOUR SURNAME LISTED AS REQUESTED PLEASE RESEND YOUR NAME, E-MAIL ADDRESS AND THE SURNAME/S YOU WOULD LIKE POSTED AS SOMETIMES MAIL GETS LOST OUT THERE SOMEWHERE

send to wvgal@tds.net  

                                                      PLEASE PUT HIGHLAND COUNTY IN THE SUBJECT LINE

PLEASE INCLUDE YOUR NAME


Surname Helper provides a site surname search page  Site surname search page

Surname Registery


Send your Highland Co., VA. surnames to  wvgal@tds.net and I will post it as soon as possible

IF YOUR NAME IS NO LONGER LISTED BELOW THAT IS BECAUSE YOUR MAIL WAS BOUNCING FOR A FEW MONTHS

TO BE LISTED SEND NAME, E-MAIL ADDRESS AND THE SURNAMES FOR HIGHLAND COUNTY

                                                                      SUBJECT LINE: HIGHLAND CO. SURNAMES


ARBOGAST

Robert Arbogast                                 magnum777@hughes.net 

Nick Beverage                                    jaynic@ntelos.net  

Rhonda Kelly                             rl_kelly@yahoo.com

ARMSTRONG

RondaRed@aol.com

BALDWIN

Susan Baldwin                                    baldwin102@earthlink.net

BATIS

Glennis Webb Horn                   Hwebglen@aol.com

BENSON

Bill Oliver                                 wnoliver@worldnet.att.net

Karen Sue Kincaid Stewart      jayhawk43068@yahoo.com

BESS                                      

John Steele                                john_steele@steelelogic.com

BEVERAGE

rcarr10132@aol.com

Dorothes Rymer Carroll                Durkeerules@aol.com

Nick Beverage                          jaynic@ntelos.net

Judy Rucker Wright                  sandcrab4@earthlink.net

Shirley (Beverage) Shreve         grammyshreve@yahoo.com

Betty Champion                               BCChampion@cox.net 

BIBY

Joyce L. Biby                                    jlbiby@ca.rr.com

BIRD

bill@lifeweb.lifetouch.com          address appears to be good just timing out

Betty Champion                              BCChampion@cox.net 

BLACK

Harry Montgomery                    hmontgomery1@dc.rr.com

BLAGG

Katie Pegelow                               krpegelow@yahoo.com

BODKIN

Doris Johnson                        outahere4@sbcglobal.net

ChrisEyeC@aol.com

Carolyn Conner "Wiggi" Dietz  wiggid1@hotmail.com

William A Harrison              mrbil1@juno.com

Botkin

Doris Johnson                        outahere4@sbcglobal.net

William A Harrison              mrbil1@juno.com

BRADSHAW

Harry Montgomery                    hmontgomery1@dc.rr.com

BROWN

Mary Burgess                              borgopr@verizon.net

BUCHANNAN

Judy Rucker Wright             sandcrab4@earthlink.net

BURNS

Susan Baldwin                     baldwin102@earthlink.net

BURR

Charles H. McClung           cmcclungsr@msn.com

CALE

Harry Montgomery                    hmontgomery1@dc.rr.com

CALDWELL

Glenna Henderson              glenna@my180.net

CARLISLE

Harry Montgomery                    hmontgomery1@dc.rr.com

CARPENTER

Susan Baldwin                    baldwin102@earthlink.net

CHANDLER

Joyce L. Biby                    jlbiby@ca.rr.com

CLEEK

Harry Montgomery                    hmontgomery1@dc.rr.com

CLENDENEN

hslanham@aol.com

CHEW

Carolyn Conner "Wiggi" Dietz  wiggid1@hotmail.com

Rhonda Kelly                             rl_kelly@yahoo.com

COOK

David Whistleman             Dwhistleman@charter.net

COWGER

William A Harrison              mrbil1@juno.com

DIEHL

Marlin Diehl                      m.v.diehl@att.net

DEVERICKS       

Carolyn Conner "Wiggi" Dietz  wiggid1@hotmail.com

DOUGLAS

Katie Pegelow                  krpegelow@yahoo.com

Dick Ross                               rosscard@nycap.rr.com

Carolyn Conner "Wiggi" Dietz  wiggid1@hotmail.com

ELLIOTT

Kevin Stone                    Kevstone@cox.net

ESTILL

Harry Montgomery                    hmontgomery1@dc.rr.com

EVANS

Dennis Brandt                          rb94400@alltel.net

EYE

William A Harrison              mrbil1@juno.com

FEAZEL/FEEZLE

feazel@netrunner.net       address appears to be good just timing out

FLESHER/FLEISCHER

Barbara Flesher Rewis            shelnbarbr@msn.com 

FRANKLIN

Kevin Stone                    Kevstone@cox.net

FRIEL

Carolyn Conner "Wiggi" Dietz  wiggid1@hotmail.com

GARMON

Dennis Brandt                        rb94400@alltel.net

GIBSON

Dennis Brandt                       rb94400@alltel.net

GILMOR

Win Wood                     winwood007@hotmail.com

GINGER

JPohorsky@mail.aea10.k12.ia.us

GLASS

John Steele                      john_steele@steelelogic.com

GOODEN

Richard J Jolley                richjj_us@yahoo.com

GRAHAM

David Whistleman            Dwhistleman@charter.net

GUINN

Harry Montgomery                    hmontgomery1@dc.rr.com

GUM

Rhonda Kelly                             rl_kelly@yahoo.com

GUTSHALL

Eloise Gutshall Smith       eloiseg2@sbcglobal.net

GWIN/GWINN

Carolyn Conner "Wiggi" Dietz  wiggid1@hotmail.com

Harry Montgomery                    hmontgomery1@dc.rr.com

HALE

Vonnez@aol.com

HARNESS

Dennis Brandt                                   rb94400@alltel.net

HENDERSON

Harry Montgomery                    hmontgomery1@dc.rr.com

HEVENER

Betty Champion                              BCChampion@cox.net

HIDE

Dorothy Wilkins                        Wcwilkins1@aol.com

HIDY

Dorothy Wilkins                        Wcwilkins1@aol.com

HICKLIN

Mary Booth                              kenmary@mchsi.com

Carolyn Conner "Wiggi" Dietz  wiggid1@hotmail.com

HINEGARDNER

mwalters@power1.net

HITE

Susan Baldwin                                    baldwin102@earthlink.net

HODGE

ederoy@aol.com

HOOK/HOOKS

Penelope C. Greer                           pgreerrn@pon.net

HULL

Betty Champion                              BCChampion@cox.net

JOHNS

Glennis Webb Horn                 Hwebglen@aol.com

Susan Baldwin                               baldwin102@earthlink.net

Carolyn Conner "Wiggi" Dietz  wiggid1@hotmail.com

JORDAN

Jeff Jordan                              jkjordanpe@aol.com

JONES

VLConrad@aol.com

KILLINGSWORTH

William Bosley                                 bill@genstop.com

KINCAID

Harry Montgomery                    hmontgomery1@dc.rr.com

Karen Sue Kincaid Stewart      jayhawk43068@yahoo.com

Carolyn Conner "Wiggi" Dietz  wiggid1@hotmail.com

Shirley Harshberger                   maxihull@aol.com

KINCHELOE

Vonnez@aol.com

KINSEY

Katie Pegelow                                krpegelow@yahoo.com

LANSE

Rhonda Kelly                             rl_kelly@yahoo.com

LANTZ

Rhonda Kelly                             rl_kelly@yahoo.com

LEACH

Cynthia Evans                            Cynthia5754@peoplepc.com

David Whistleman                      Dwhistleman@charter.net

LOCKRIDGE

Jack Childers                       childers@dca.net

Harry Montgomery                    hmontgomery1@dc.rr.com

LUTES

Katie Pegelow                       krpegelow@yahoo.com

MATHENEY/METHENY

hcochran@bigfoot.com

MARCHANT

Becky Bozic                         bboz@juno.com

MAY

Charles H. McClung               cmcclungsr@msn.com

MAYSE

hslanham@aol.com

MCCALLISTER

JPohorsky@aea10.k12.ia.us

MCCAUSLAND

hswarts@2geton.net

MCCLOUD

hcochran@bigfoot.com

MCDORMAN

Jo McDorman                       cunfuzed@meckcom.net

MCCLUNG

Charles H. McClung               cmcclungsr@msn.com

MCCOY

Carolyn Conner "Wiggi" Dietz  wiggid1@hotmail.com

MCGLAUGHLIN

 Susan Baldwin                                    baldwin102@earthlink.net

ChrisEyeC@aol.com

MCLAUGHLIN

 Susan Baldwin                                    baldwin102@earthlink.net

Betty Champion                                   BCChampion@cox.net

ChrisEyeC@aol.com

MICHAEL

David Whistleman                             Dwhistleman@charter.net

MIELE

Scott Davis                               scott_d@comcast.net

MILEY

Scott Davis                               scott_d@comcast.net

MOYERS

Halby5443@aol.com

NEIL

Dave McGraw                              DKMcGraw@Lycomonline.com

NEWMAN

Sara Newman-Frick                      frickfarms@earthlink.net

NICHOLS

Dave McGraw                              DKMcGraw@Lycomonline.com

hcochran@bigfoot.com

OILER

John Steele                            john_steele@steelelogic.com

PECK

Myron Doyle                          wbxn@voyager.net

Becky Bozic                            bboz@juno.com

Susanna Bruning                     bbruning@ix.netcom.com

PICKREL

Katie Pegelow                                krpegelow@yahoo.com

POTTER

Ruth Wilson                         RUTHW28@aol.com

PUFFENBARGER

Kenneth Simmons                  uffdaken@comcast.net

PULLIN

85g@fsc3.fairmont.wvnet.edu

RALSTON

Gordon R. Rolston                 grolston@earthlink.net

Penelope C. Greer                  pgreerrn@pon.net

RATLIFF

JPohorsky@mail.aea10.k12.ia.us

REXROAD

Kenneth Simmons                         uffdaken@comcast.net

kimorris@gte.net

RICE

Harry Montgomery                    hmontgomery1@dc.rr.com

RODGERS

kstorm@sdcoe.k12.ca.us

ROSS

Dick Ross                                   rosscard@nycap.rr.com

RUCKMAN

104146.1371@compuserve.com

RYMER

Dorothes Rymer Carroll                   Durkeerules@aol.com

Ryan Rymer                            arymer@ruraltel.net

SAMPLES

csamples@wyoming.com

gossamer@tir.com

SCHNEIDER

trackfan@eurekanet.com

SEIVER

Ruby Casto                              recasto47@verizon.net

SEYBERT

Betty Champion                              BCChampion@cox.net 

Nick Beverage                        jaynic@ntelos.net

SHREVE/SHREEVE/SHREVES/SHREEVES/SHREAVES

Debbie Miller                         debbie444@core.com

SIMMONS

Kenneth Simmons                   uffdaken@comcast.net

griderc2i2.com

William A Harrison              mrbil1@juno.com

Rhonda Kelly                         rl_kelly@yahoo.com

SIMS

oreams@erols.com

William A Harrison              mrbil1@juno.com

Rhonda Kelly                         rl_kelly@yahoo.com

SLAVEN/SLAVENS

Bonnie Bartlett                          BartlettbBJB@aol.com  

Christine (Slaven) Pollock    cpollock1@comcast.net

SLAYTON

Dennis Brandt                             rb94400@alltel.net

SMITH

Carolyn Conner "Wiggi" Dietz  wiggid1@hotmail.com

SNIDER

Jean Snyder Loudin                   jloudin@rtol.net

trackfan@eurekanet.com

SNYDER

Jean Snyder Loudin                  jloudin@rtol.net

trackfan@eurekanet.com

Gene Snyder                            gsnyder13@gmail.com

SORRELL

n-crow@uiuc.edu

STEPHENSON

Susanna Bruning                     bbruning@ix.netcom.com

STONE

Susanna Bruning                     bbruning@ix.netcom.com

SUDDARTH

Ruby Casto                            recasto47@verizon.net

TIDD

Iamretlan@msn.com

TODD

David Whistleman                          Dwhistleman@charter.net

TRACY

Adrian Tracy                                  ajt_1978@msn.com

TRAINER

Steve Harrison                      raleighwood@juno.com

TRIMBLE

Betty Champion                              BCChampion@cox.net 

Nick Beverage                        jaynic@ntelos.net

gossamer@tir.com

VANCE

jom4@psu.edu

VARNER

David Whistleman                          Dwhistleman@charter.net

VAUGHN

Katie Pegelow                                  krpegelow@yahoo.com

VINT

Carolyn Conner "Wiggi" Dietz  wiggid1@hotmail.com

WADE

Betty Champion                              BCChampion@cox.net 

WALKUP

David Whistleman                         Dwhistleman@charter.net

William A Harrison              mrbil1@juno.com

WAYBRIGHT

Jean Snyder Loudin                jloudin@rtol.net

geocal@aol.com

WHITE

Susanna Bruning                   bbruning@ix.netcom.com

WHISTLEMAN

David Whistleman                    Dwhistleman@charter.net

WHITELAW

whitelaw@cfw.com

WILFONG

David Whistleman                         Dwhistleman@charter.net

Halby5443@aol.com

WILLIAMS

Debbie Malec                       debbiemalec@hotmail.com

B344131@aol.com

Linda Petty                        Jerlinpet@aol.com

WILL

Kenneth Simmons                  uffda@madnet.net

WILLIS

kfwhowe@concentric.net

WILSON

Carolyn Conner "Wiggi" Dietz  wiggid1@hotmail.com

Linda Petty                        Jerlinpet@aol.com  

WIMER

Kenneth Simmons               uffdaken@comcast.net

Betty Champion                   BCChampion@cox.net 

kimorris@gte.net

WOOD

Glennis Webb Horn             Hwebglen@aol.com

gvgp01b@prodigy.com

Carolyn Conner "Wiggi" Dietz  wiggid1@hotmail.com

WYATT

David Whistleman            Dwhistleman@charter.net


Top of page

Return to home page

                                                                                                        Updated April 22, 2010