Our Submitters to the VAGenWeb Home Page for Mecklenburg
Return to the VAGenWeb Page for Mecklenburg

This list is under construction. Please let me know of any I have missed any names or changed email addresses. Thanks JoLee. This page was updated December 1, 2014
Judyjryden@charter.net
JH Alexanderalex@nemogroup.com
Kathy Awbreywawbrey@email.msn.com
Judy Baughprocyon@prodigy.net
Beth Bonddeliaesther@att.net
John Elliot Brewerjebrewer@pdq.net
Julie Cabittojuliemarie@worldnet.att.net
Paula Carle-Bosch(no email provided)
Heather ChaneyHPennycook@aol.com
Deborah Clarkclarkporterfam@yahoo.com
Ed Colemancole3084@bellsouth.net
Leslie Colemanlwcoleman@comcast.net
Patricia Crowder-Yawpatriciayaw@centurytel.net
Don Crutchfielddcrutchfield@shtc.net
Carolyn Davismschasecity@aol.com
Richard Daviseagle6@brtc.net
Ed Dolanedolan@kc.rr.com
DianaEddiediana@aol.com
David Clark Dorseydsdorsey@cox.net
Barbara Eakleyeakley@webtv.net
June Banks Evans

brynffyl@centurylink.net - updated 3/29/14

Billie Etlingbillieee@mindspring.com
Jack Gregoryejackg@hotmail.com
Shirley Hargrovesharg@surfmore.net
Richard E. HausenRHausen@aol.com
Sandi Hartvigsenh-n-h7@msn.com
Patricia Henderson-Londontrishahen@earthlink.net
Martha Hillsmhills@comcast.net
Cynthia Thomas Huggetthuggett@gateway.net
Sallie L Hurtetccrafts@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Gregory IngeNo email address
Harry Johnson harry@buckhorncreeknursery.com
Rob Jollyrobjol@covad.net
Ron Jonesgronj@home.com
Craig Kilby(no email provided)
Betty J. KingBKing35@aol.com
Theresa KingsleyGKings1981@aol.com
Shirley (Johnson) LaFleurshirley.lafleur@sbcglobal.net
Linda Lawsonllawson@buggs.net
Melody Leckiemleckie246@earthlink.net
Kevin T. Lettktlett@juno.com
James Lewterjlewter@att.net
James H. Maloney maloney@maloneylaw.com
Tom McCargo(email not valid 9-3-99)
Sue Ellen MarableSueEllenMarable@msn.com
Jean Milesjcmiles@erols.com
Gerald Morgangeraldlmorgan@juno.com
Carol A. Morrisoncamorrison@ibm.net
J. Marshall Neathery jmneathery1969@mindspring.com
Kristin NashKrysteria@aol.com
Joanne Nurssjrnurss@mindspring.com
Donald Allen Ogburndaogburn@lvbw.net
Denise Oliver-VelezDOlivervelez@hvc.rr.com
Ward Oliver Drwhobrla@aol.com
Pennytubbz@hcis.net
William Walker Pettus IVWwpiv@aol.com
Glenn Powellglenncpowell@hotmail.com
John M. Poythressbrerfox@bellsouth.net
Dorothy Renaud(no email provided)
Dave Ridoutengyor@mindspring.com
Bernard C. RodenhizerBernard passed away March 14, 2005
Betty Poole Roserose1793@bellsouth.net
Doris Reese Ryandrryan@bellsouth.net
Julia Rydenjuryden@gmail.com
Lillian Samuelsonlilsamue@nycap.rr.com
Reed & Ginie Morris Saylesgseincorp@aol.com
Carol Smithccsmith@hovac.com
Sadie Greening Sparkssadie@inu.net
JoLee Gregory Spearsspearsjlg@nc.rr.com
Richard St Clair rwstclair52@netscape.net
Marshall Styles marshallstyles@yahoo.com
Paul H. Sundbergsun1@megsinet.net
Monica V. Thomasmt_faithnow@yahoo.com
Kathy Turnerktdt@frontier.com
Kim Waddykwaddyh@aol.com
Ed Wallerrwaller@erols.com
Graham S. Webb Jr.gswebbjr@starband.net
Annette E. Wetzelawetzel@juno.com
Kim Wettrothkwet@mindspring.com
Sam Whitbysam.whitby@verizon.net
Boone Whiteboonan@teleport.com
Irene E. Williamsirene459@bigfoot.com
Wm Willisruawillis2@msn.com
Nancy Spader Wilson
dixonspader@verizon.net