VAGenWeb

New Kent County, Virginia

Genealogy Project


New Kent County Surname Register A - G

Go to New Kent County Surname Register H - O or P - Z

If you have an interest in any of these surnames you may e-mail the researcher listed.
If you experience bounced-back emails from any of the researchers listed below, please forward them to me.

To be added to this list please send an email to me


Surname Researcher Web Page Link
AARON Aaron Wilson
Wilgod777@aol.com

 
ALFORD Lynn Shelley, VP
Alford American Family Assoc.
galford2@cs.com

http://www.alfordassociation.org
ALLEN Layton Allen
alinskip@earthlink.net
 
ALLEN Pauline Erskine
pauline1954@sbcglobal.net

 
ANDERSON David Rusher
dmrrun@yahoo.com

http://freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.com/
~dmrusher/
APPERSON Robert Epperson
bob@bobepperson.com

http://bobepperson.com/
APPERSON Roger Thompson
RTFAMILY@email.msn.com

 
ASHLOCK Tamela Ashlock
tjashlock@hotmail.com

 
ASHLOCK
Mocca12345@aol.com

 
ASHWORTH - ASHER Gay Edens Carrigan
gaedcar@icloud.com

 
ATCHISON Patricia Parker
paparker1@cox.net

 
ATKINSON Tom Atkinson
teacha@bellsouth.net

 
ATKINSON Cheryl Atkinson
atkinson@water.ca.gov

 
ATTKISSON Ginger Hudson
ghu1857420@aol.com

 
BACON Nancy Wilson
dixonspader@verizon.net

 
BAKER Jane Shimanek
jshimanek@aol.com

 
BAKER Sharon Stine
sharons_44@yahoo.com

 
BALL Maj. Jimmy Ball
Jimball56@gmail.com

 
BARKER - 1850-1880
near Hanover Co. line (Black Creek)
Tracey H. Beaver
ttbeav@vnet.net

 
BARKWELL Annie Carlile
Anniebe222@aol.com

 
BARNETT Emily Barnett Rushton
cszmommy@yahoo.com

 
BARNETT Carla Barnett
virgo@apex.net

 
BARNHOUSE Ann Moore
amoore@kspress.com

 
BASSETT Sidney G. Hall, III
sid@tumc.org

 
BAUBAU
BOBO
Charles Bobo
FamilyBOBO@aol.com

 
BENNETT Jimmie Chatham
chatham@consultant.com
 
BIGGER Cary Perkins
caryc.perkins@embarqmail.com
 
BINGHAM Pam Ramoska
ramoska@verizon.net

 
BINGLEY Don Humphreys
donhump@netrox.net

 
BINNS Stephen Binns
ysbinns@binnsgenealogy.com

 
BIRCH
BURCH
Paulette Smith
paulette.smith@att.net

http://familytreemaker.genealogy.com/
users/s/m/i/Paulette-M-Smith/

BLACKWELL Steven Meservy
smeservy@edge.net

 
BLAKE Brian Blake
tulsajack@gmail.com

 
BLOSSINGHAM
BLASSINGHAM
George Blossingham
g1k2bloss@voyager.net

 
BODFORD Arthur Clark
aclark2@sc.rr.com

 
BOOTH Jane Shimanek
jshimanek@aol.com

 
BOOTH Jill Muncie
rick.muncie@logan.net

 
BOOTH Gene C. Harris
genecharris@verizon.net

http://http://booth.genecharris.com
BOSTIC/BOSTICK/BOSTOCK Wanda Bostic Dunlap
bluebird057@verizon.net

http://mysite.verizon.net/vzeoithb/bostic.html
BOTTOMS Barbara L Kirkland
BLKIRKLAND@prodigy.net

 
BOWE Jim and Judi Burant
jburant@bellsouth.net

 
BRADBY Jackie Stewart Jennings
jackie78@optonline.net

 
BRADLEY Craig Bradley
xbradley@cox.net

 
BREEDING Dr. Bobby C. Hall
bchall@2fords.net

 
BRIGHTWELL Charles Brightwell
ccbwell@cox-internet.com

 
BRITTINGHAM Joyce Shoultz
joyce@frii.com

 
BURBIGE Geraldine King
cookie@oakhurst.net

 
BURRELL Carol Black
CBlack7830@aol.com

 
BYBEE Leslie P. Fowers
lpfgen1946@msn.com

 
CANNADAY/CANNADY/CANADA Roma Stewart
rostew@aol.com

 
CARLOS/DON CARLOS Ron Parlato
Doncarlosfamilydna@gmail.com

 
CARR J. Carr
JMCARR@aol.com

 
CARRICK David Carrick
David.Carrick@ukgateway.net

 
CHAMBERLAYNE Edward Pye Chamberlayne
chambere@gmail.com

 
CHEATHAM Pam Crosby
magicalmmnts@cox.net  
 
CHILDRESS Jean Shroyer
txjean@aol.com
 
CHILTON Jimmie Chatham
chatham@consultant.com
 
CHRISTIAN Linda Matthews
genrsch@earthlink.net
 
CLARKE Charlotte Clarke Geier
chargerfree@mindspring.com
http://worldconnect.genealogy.rootsweb.com/
cgi-bin/igm.cgi?db=charlotte_ge ier
CLAYTON Jean Shroyer
txjean@aol.com
 
CLOPTON Jane Shimanek
jshimanek@aol.com

 
COLLINS Jackie Stewart Jennings
jackie78@optonline.net

 
COMPTON James D. Compton
jdcompton@mindspring.com

 
COTTRELL Richard Cottrell
cottrell@cottrellweb.org
http://www.cottrellweb.org/rico/index.htm
CRAFTON Danny Crafton
sunrise484@gndt.net
 
CRAFTON Judith McGowan
Wichywmn@erols.com
 
CRAFTON Ray Crafton
crohtun@aol.com
http://www.CraftonBooks.com
CRAWFORD Edward K. Williams
atlculp@erols.com

 
CRENSHAW/CRANSHAW Annie Crenshaw
anniecrenshaw@centurytel.net

 
CREWS Harold Sanders
HSAND81175@AOL.COM

 
CRITTENDEN/CRITTENDON apzbears@aol.com
 
CRUMP Fred E. Crump, Sr.
fcrump@juno.com

 
CRUMPTON Mary Crumpton Becraft
Cyberauntb@aol.com

 
CRUTCHFIELD Don Crutchfield
dcrutchfield@shtc.net

 
CUNNINGHAM Tracy A. Lisinski
Lizziekid@aol.com

 
CURL Joyce Shoultz
joyce@frii.com

 
CURLE Karl Guynn
karl.guynn@worldnet.att.net

 
DABNEY Jill Muncie
rick.muncie@logan.net

 
DANE Michael Dane
mike.dane@aran.co.uk

 
DAVENPORT Carol Kirk
blakek@usit.net

 
DAVIS Griff Garland
Griftylaw@aol.com

 
DENDY John Dendy
gruntled64@earthlink.net

 
DENNETT Diane Dennette-Shaw
dd_shaw@msn.com

 
DENNETT Jill Muncie
rick.muncie@logan.net

 
DENNY Bill Denney
billdenney@prodigy.net

 
DEPRIEST Kathy Waggerman
kwaggerman@sbcglobal.net

http://familytreemaker.genealogy.com/
users/w/a/g/Kathy-L-Waggerman/index.h tml

DICKENSON Don Dickenson
DDickenson@aol.com

http://familytreemaker.genealogy.com/
users/d/i/c/Donald-R-Dickenson/

DRAKE Colleen Sims
sims4903@bellsouth.net

 
DUDLEY Barry Lynn Dudley
barry@t-one-inc.com

 
DURHAM
DURRUM
V. Toole
vtoole@ballistic.com

 
DYKES Ben Dykes
ben_dykes@hp.com

 
ELLISON
ELISON
ELLYSON
Todd L. Ellison
ellison@texas.net

 
ELLYSON Susan McMahan
fmcmahan@neo.rr.com

 
ELMORE James Hamilton Elmore
jelmore@pvcc.cc.va.us

 
ENGLAND Jan Jorolan
jorolan@catc.net

 
EPPERSON Robert Epperson
bob@bobepperson.com

http://bobepperson.com/
FARISH Michael Mims Farish
mmfarish@bellsouth.net

http://www.farish-mims.150m.com/mike.htm
FARISS/FARRIS Fred Fariss
fredfariss@verizon.net

 
FLEMING Jackie Higdon
JHigdon@bellsouth.net

 
FOSTER Sidney G. Hall, III
sid@tumc.org

 
FOSTER David Foster
DFoster422@aol.com

http://members.aol.com/dfoster422/index.htm
FREEMAN Annie Carlile
Anniebe222@aol.com

 
FUSSELL Dawn Smathers
dawnsmathers@yahoo.com

 
GAMBILL Carol Kirk
blakek@usit.net

 
GARLAND Griff Garland
Griftylaw@aol.com

 
GARLAND J. Carr
JMCARR@aol.com

 
GENTRY Brandt Gentry
gentryb44@hotmail.com

 
GENTRY Dee Wesser
wesser@hiwaay.net

 
GIBSON/GIPSON
Gilbert and Thomas of St. Paul's Parish
Dianna Bourke Privette
aymara@worldnet.att.net

 
GILCHRIST W. Kilcrease
wrk1@ix.netcom.com

 
GILLIAM Patricia Parker
paparker1@cox.net

 
GILLIAM Gregory Archer Gilliam
GreGilliam@aol.com

 
GOOCH Mike Moss
moss@ellijay.com

 
GOODMAN David M. Goodman
dmg@bcpl.net

http://www.bcpl.net/~dmg/goodman.html
GOODGER/GOOGER Vickie Goodger Schoppe
Vkschoppe@yahoo.com
GREEN Sharon Stine
sharons_44@yahoo.com

 
GREGORY Mary Lou Wardlaw
tlmlw@earthlink.net

 


Return to Main Index