VAGenWeb

New Kent County, Virginia

Genealogy Project


New Kent County Surname Register H - O

Go to New Kent County Surname Register A - G or P - Z

If you have an interest in any of these surnames you may e-mail the researcher listed.
If you experience bounced-back emails from any of the researchers listed below, please forward them to me.

To be added to this list please send an email to me


Surname Researcher Web Page Link
HANCOCK Audrey (Shields) Hancock
grannyapple1939@sbcglobal.net
 
HANKINS Jean Shroyer
txjean@aol.com
 
HANKINS
Mocca12345@aol.com

 
HARALSON Carol Kirk
blakek@usit.net

 
HARALSON
HARRALSON
HARRELSON
HARROLDSON
Tom Harrelson
tharr29@mail.idt.net

 
HARRIS Jane Shimanek
jshimanek@aol.com

 
HARVEY Jean Shroyer
txjean@aol.com
 
HAWKINS dfuzzybear@aol.com  
HAZLEWOOD David Stielow
hollywoodland@
worldnet.att.net

 
HERBERT Ginger Hudson
ghu1857420@aol.com

 
HERNDON Patricia W. Schmidt
camelot817@aol.com

 
HERNDON Julia (Jill) Herndon
jillherndon@aol.com

 
HESTER Johnny Hester
rayusa35058@bellsouth.net

 
HESTER Lesley Looper
lllooper@yahoo.com

 
HIGGINS Ricky Higgins
higginsr@sddc.army.mil

 
HIGGINS Bob Leiner
itisi1935@gmail.com

 
HIGGINS Fred Fariss
fredfariss@verizon.net

 
HILL Al Hill
hillam@wfu.edu
or
altonhill@windstream.net
 
HILLIARD Stephanie Nichols
StephN56@aol.com

 
HILLIARD Mike Moss
moss@ellijay.com

 
HOGG Mary Jefferson
mjefferson@gci.net

 
HOLT Richard Holt
richard@dickholt.net
 
HOOPER Deanna Hooper Baumgardner
deannabaumgardner@me.com
 
HOPKINS Walter Hopkins
walterhopkins@hotmail.com
 
HOUCHING
HOUCHINGS
Diane Dennette-Shaw
dd_shaw@msn.com

 
HOUCHENS
HOUCHINS
HOWCHENS
HUCHENS
HUCHINS
Rae Drott
RDrott@bbklaw.com

 
HOWLE Thomas Howle
tshowle@bellsouth.net

 
HUDDLESTON Roy Huddleston
RoyHHuddleston@yahoo.com

http://spotsylvaniacount yhuddlestons.20fr.c om/
HUGHES Jan
jhsgran@aol.com

 
HUGHES Griff Garland
Griftylaw@aol.com

 
JACKSON Jane Shimanek
jshimanek@aol.com

 
JACKSON
Mocca12345@aol.com

 
JOHNSON/JOHNSTON Jean Shroyer
txjean@aol.com
 
JONES Maj. Jimmy Ball
ballpamela@comcast.net

 
JORDY Lou Jordy
ljordy@erols.com

 
KEY Jean Shroyer
txjean@aol.com
 
KILCREASE W. Kilcrease
wrk1@ix.netcom.com

 
KISER Al Hill
hillam@wfu.edu
or
altonhill@windstream.net
 
LACY Carolyn Tamblyn
cktamblyn@charter.net

 
LACY Mike Schultz

http://www.schutzfamily.us/
LACY Nancy James
dnjames@gvtc.com

 
LADD Paulette Smith
paulette.smith@att.net

http://familytreemaker.genealogy.com/
users/s/m/i/Paulette-M-Smith/

LANGFORD/LANKFORD Jeff Davis
jeff@jld-radcon.com

http://freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.com/~langford/
LANKFORD Janice Clodius
mjcl47@msn.com

 
LEWIS Anita Schmidt
schmidt.a@verizon.net

 
LEWIS Rich Nallenweg
RNallenweg@aol.com

 
LIGHTFOOT Maj. Jimmy Ball
ballpamela@comcast.net

 
LINDSEY Terry Fink
terrywfink@hotmail.com

 
LOWRY George Lowry
gclowry@aol.com

 
LYKENS Nancy James
dnjames@gvtc.com

 
LYON Jean Shroyer
txjean@aol.com
 
MACON Dolores Samons Harvell
dharvell@cfl.rr.com
 
MACON Shirley Stertz Hawn
shawn10398@aol.com
 
MADDISON Allison Morgan
allisonmmorgan@mac.com
 
MANNING Lou Jordy
ljordy@erols.com
 
MANTIPLY Marshall Mantiply
trnsportr@aol.com

 
MARTIN Malinda Jones
mthiesse@swbell.net

 
MARTIN Maj. Jimmy Ball
ballpamela@comcast.net

 
MARTIN Tracy A. Lisinski
Lizziekid@aol.com
 
MARTIN J. D. Brittingham
brittech@america.net
 
MASSIE Jane Shimanek
jshimanek@aol.com

 
MASSIE Louise Galaska
HHaden@aol.com
 
MASSIE Shirley Stertz Hawn
shawn10398@aol.com
 
MAYS Connie Katcher
ekatcher@mail.win.org
 
MCKINNEY Sandy
sandcharm@yahoo.com
 
MCCORMACK
MCCORMICK
Bud McCormack
Tnmrmac@aol.com
 
MCDANIEL
MACKDANIEL
MCDONELL
MCDOANLD
Stephen McDaniel
mrmcd@smcdaniel.net

http://smcdaniel.net/
MCMULLEN Fred Fariss
fredfariss@verizon.net
 
MEDLIN Anne Medlin Sendgikoski
annemedlin@comcast.net
 
MEEKINS Beth Warner Perona
beth@chem.csustan.edu
 
MEEKINS LaVonne Allen
LAllen3081@aol.com
 
MERIDETH Elizabeth Merideth
AngelLiz6@aol.com
 
MERIWETHER David Rusher
dmrrun@yahoo.com

http://freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.com/
~dmrusher/
MERRIMAN/MEARMAN Ginger Hudson
ghu1857420@aol.com

 
MEAUX, MUKES Cynthia F.
cynfletch@yahoo.com

 
MIDDLEBROOK Dianne Middlebrooks
dmmetoo@aol.com

 
MIDDLEBROOKS Jean Shroyer
txjean@aol.com
 
MILLER Jim Miller
Jpmillermd@aol.com
 
MILLER Kathleen
CESHUNT@aol.com
 
MILLS Bill Denney
billdenney@prodigy.net

 
MILLS Jane Shimanek
jshimanek@aol.com

 
MIMS Michael Mims Farish
mmfarish@bellsouth.net

http://www.farish-mims.150m.com/mike.htm
MINITREE Julia Minatra
jminatra@bellsouth.net

 
MINOR Wanda Jones
wjones98@hotmail.com

 
MITCHELL Kim Mitchell
k16956@aol.com
 
MITCHELL Aubrey Mitchell
amitchl@cox.net
 
MOON
(Gideon)
Charles Moon
crmoon@vci.net
 
MORECOCK Barbara LeMay
n2mytree@geocities.com
http://www.geocities.com/
Heartland/Plains/7906/
MOREFIELD
MORFIELD
Mary Ashworth Phelan
mphela42@cybertrails.com
 
MORRIS Maj. Jimmy Ball
ballpamela@comcast.net

 
MOSS Carolyn Tamblyn
cktamblyn@charter.net

 
MOSS Shirley Stertz Hawn
shawn10398@aol.com
 
MOSSOM Patricia Holloway
j.pholloway@comcast.net

 
MOUNTCASTLE Harvey Mountcastle
Hopkins-Garriss
donnieram@aol.com
http://members.aol.com/
DonnieRam/homepage/home.htm
MOUNTCASTLE Wendy Jacobs
wendy@youngminds.com
 
NANCE Joann Nance Maxfield
JMaxf1936@aol.com
 
NEAVES
NEEVES
Teresa Neaves
neaves@netdoor.com
 
NICKETTI
Daughter of Chief Powhatan
Griff Garland
Griftylaw@aol.com
 
NUCKOLLS
NUCKOLS
NICHOLS
NICHES
Doris Dell
dell@lafn.org
 
OSLIN
OSSLING
Dallas Oslin
doslin@rcn.com

 
OSTEEN
O'STEEN
Marion Smith Whiting
pianomuth@aol.com
 
OTEY Christina Otey
jjcmotey@aol.com
 
OTEY Marilyn Otey
maotey@msn.com
 
OVERTON Mike Schultz

http://www.schutzfamily.us/
OVERTON David Rusher
dmrrun@yahoo.com

http://freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.com/
~dmrusher
OVERTON Jane Shimanek
jshimanek@aol.com

 
OVERTON Kathleen
CESHUNT@aol.com
 



Return to Main Index