VAGenWeb

New Kent County, Virginia

Genealogy Project


New Kent County Surname Register P - Z

Go to New Kent County Surname Register A - G or H - O

If you have an interest in any of these surnames you may e-mail the researcher listed.
If you experience bounced-back emails from any of the researchers listed below, please forward them to me.

To be added to this list please send an email to me


Surname Researcher Web Page Link
PAINTER Eldon Painter
chefeldon@hotmail.com
 
PALMER Sue Palmer~Elliott
palliott@quik.com

 
PARKINSON Bill Gardner
prswwg@juno.com

 
PARRISH Tony Keltz
tkeltz445@yahoo.com

 
PASLEY/PASLAY
PEASLY/BEASLY
Shelly J. Pasley Norris sjndestiny@yahoo.com      
PATE Jinks Pate Lee
jinksp@juno.com
http://freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.com/
~patefamily/index.htm
PATTERSON David Stielow
hollywoodland@worldnet.att.net
 
PATTERSON LaVonne Allen
LAllen3081@aol.com
 
PATTESON
PATTISON
Brian Bivona
bbivona@hot.rr.com
http://homepages.rootsweb.com/
~bbivona/main.htm
< /td>
PEARMAN Jeanina Harris
jeanina_harris@hotmail.com
 
PEARSON Rollin Pearson
gimper123@cox.net
 
PENDELL Joyce Shoultz
joyceshoultz@frii.com
 
PENICK Genie Evans
lrpevans@swbell.net
 
PERKINS David Perkins
dperk312@yahoo.com
 
PERKINS Jean Shroyer
txjean@aol.com
 
PERKINS Karleene L. Morrow
karly@pioneer.net
 
PERKINS 'Linda S. Matthews
genrsch@earthlink.net
 
PHAUP Irvin Jones
Irvinwaynejones@yahoo.com
 
PLANT Hanaba
fargo@srcaccess.net
 
POINDEXTER Bill Poindexter
poindexter16@cox.net
http://www.poindexterfamily.org/
POINDEXTER Doris Butler Lucas
doris1@centurytel.net
http://www.poindexterfamily.org
POMFREY Barbara LeMay
n2mytree@geocities.com
http://www.geocities.com/
Heartland/Plains/7906/
POTTEETE Dixon Fancher
dixonmckeown1@gmail.com
 
POWER Craig Emerson
etc101@verizon.net
 
PRIDDY Vivian Arendall
varendall@aol.com
 
PYRON Roger Pyron
Roger.Pyron@tnb.com
 
QUIGGINS Richard Quiggins
r.quiggins@worldnet.att.net
 
RAINBOW Mocca12345@aol.com  
RAWLINGS Tamela Ashlock
tjashlock@hotmail.com

 
REYNOLDS Layton Allen
alinskip@earthlink.net
 
REYNOLDS Patricia Holloway
j.pholloway@comcast.net
 
RICHARDSON Sharon Stine
sharons_44@yahoo.com
 
RICHARDSON Mocca12345@aol.com  
RICHARDSON 'Linda S. Matthews
genrsch@earthlink.net
 
ROPER Dave Roper
roperld@vt.edu
http://www.roperld.com
SAMMS/SAMS Beverly A. Vought
bvought@peoplepc.com
 
SANDAGE/SANDIDGE/SANDIGE Ui Neil Sandage
ui.neil.sandage@gmail.com
 
SAUNDERS Norris Saunders
norriss2@netzero.com
 
SCRUGGS Arthur C. Scruggs
SAlabamawildman@aol.com
 
SHELTON Dolores Shelton Davis
HapiBooker@aol.com
http://www.gcnet.net/sheltonfamilyoftexas/
SHELTON Jimmy Chatham
chatham@consultant.com
 
SHOULTZ Joyce Shoultz
joyceshoultz@frii.com
 
SIMCOE Richard Simcoe
richsimcoe@earthlink.net

 
SIMMONS/SIMONS Jean Shroyer
txjean@aol.com

 
SIMS Jane Shimanek
jshimanek@aol.com

 
SLATER Maj. Jimmy Ball
ballpamela@comcast.net

 
SLATER Norris Saunders
norriss2@netzero.com
 
SLAYDEN
SLAYTON
Jimmy Chatham
chatham@consultant.com
 
SMITH/SMYTHE
Sir Thomas Smythe Clan
Gary Smith
sirtsclan@yahoo.com
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/SirTSClan/
SNEED
SNEAD
Jim Farris
jfarris@execpc.com
 
SPRADLING Paul Owen
Plhown@aol.com
 
SPURLOCK Pat Elder
pat@continuitypress.com
 
STEPRO Joyce Shoultz
joyceshoultz@frii.com
 
STEWART Jackie Stewart Jennings
jackie78@optonline.net

 
STONE Jill Muncie
rick.muncie@logan.net
 
STRANGE Carroll J. Jones, Sr.
carrolljones@earthlink.net
 
STREET Richard Johnson
roj@nccn.net
 
STRONG Jean Shroyer
txjean@aol.com
 
STUART Jackie Stewart Jennings
jackie78@optonline.net

 
STILES
STYLES
Lois Denaut
ldenaut@yahoo.com
 
SUDDARTH
SUDDERTH
SUDDUTH
Bill Denney
billdenney@prodigy.net

 
SWEENEY Norma Skinner
Ndeane@aol.com
 
TALMAN/TALLMAN Brenda Austin Mason
Brendamason@mindspring.com

 
TANDY Maj. Jimmy Ball
ballpamela@comcast.net

 
TATE Frank Tate, Jr.
franktate@aol.com
 
TAYLOR Jill Muncie
rick.muncie@logan.net
 
TAYLOR Carol Middleton
c.middleton@worldnet.att.net
 
TERRELL Mike Schultz

http://www.schutzfamily.us/
TERRELL Nancy Terrell
dcooper@surfbvi.com
http://www.missnancysjournal.com/
TERRELL Rich Nallenweg
RNallenweg@aol.com

 
TERRILL Anita Schmidt
schmidt.a@verizon.net

 
THOMPSON Jean Shroyer
txjean@aol.com
 
THOMSON David Rusher
dmrrun@yahoo.com
http://freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.com/
~dmrusher/
TIMBERLAKE Barbara LeMay
n2mytree@geocities.com
http://www.geocities.com/
Heartland/Plains/7906
TINNELL
TENNELL
TENNILLE
Marc Tinnell
tinnell@flex.net
 
TINSLEY Joe Downing
wjdown@comcast.net
 
TISDALE Hettie Beachum
htb2829@cox.net
 
TONEY Glynda Gros
ggros@sbcglobal.net
 
TRAVIS
TRAVERS
Mocca12345@aol.com  
TRICE Elaine English
eng4@alltel.net
 
TURNBULL Jean Shroyer
txjean@aol.com
 
TURNER Charles/Collin Turner
li29pi@cogeco.ca
 
TURPIN/TURPINE Jean Shroyer
txjean@aol.com
 
UPCHURCH Mae Cox
upchurch@coxok.com
 
USSERY Steven Meservy
smeservy@edge.net
 
VAIDEN Harry Campbell Vaiden III
hcvaiden@aol.com
 
VAIDEN Robert Shotzberger
robshotz@aol.com
 
VENABLE Darrell L. McGraw, Chattanooga, TN
dmac117@yahoo.com
 
VIA Elaine Via
ElaineVia@comcast.net
 
WADDELL Missy
mcjent@adelphia.net

 
WADDELL
WADDILL
Maj. Jimmy Ball
ballpamela@comcast.net

 
WADDY Frank Tate, Jr.
franktate@aol.com
 
WADDY Richard Johnson
roj@nccn.net
 
WADE Bruce Baird
Bbairdsr@aol.com
 
WALDROP
WARDROPE
H. L. Waldrop
hlwaldrop@juno.com
http://www.geocities.com/
Heartland/Prairie/6572/
WALKER Don Humphreys
donhump@netrox.net
 
WALLS Don Humphreys
donhump@netrox.net
 
WALTON Jane Shimanek
jshimanek@aol.com

 
WALTON Jim Miller
Jpmillermd@aol.com
 
WARD Pat Moser
PatMOSER@aol.com
 
WATERS Jane Shimanek
jshimanek@aol.com

 
WATSON Cary Perkins
caryc.perkins@embarqmail.com
 
WEATHERFORD Belinda Pierce
cherokeebabe@comcast.net
http://familytreemaker.genealogy.com/
users/p/i/e/Belinda-K- Pierce/index.html
WEAVER Karen Talley
ketalley4@gmail.com
 
WEBB Laura Webb Thomas
laurawthomas@verizon.net
 
WHITE Jane Shimanek
jshimanek@aol.com
 
WHITEHAIRE Anne Webb Nelson
awnrdc@aol.com
 
WHITEHEAD Joyce Shoultz
joyce@frii.com
 
WICKER Deirdre Spehar
bdspehar@accessus.net
 
WINSTON Mike Schultz

http://www.schutzfamily.us
WINSTON J. Carr
JMCARR@aol.com

 
WOODWARD J. Gary Woodward
jwoodward8@kc.rr.com

 
WORD/WOARD Martha Word Haley
wordhaley@aol.com
 
WYATT Jacob L. Bateman III
LeBateman@att.net
 


Return to Main Index